Annual Scholarship

Annual School Feis

Perpetual Trophy


Solo Grant Assistance Form
Team Grant Assistance Form

FUNdraisers and Events

O'Rourke Irish Dance Foundation, Inc

Promote Your Page Too

Members of the North American Feis Commission.

Founded by LuAnn O'Rourke-Boyd
Suzanne Fuller, President

Mary Broderick Ryan, Vice President
Christine Roithmayr, Secretary
Shannon Pujadas, Treasurer

Board Members
Eileen Visco
Megan Rathsack
Karen O'Hara

The O'Rourke Irish Dance Foundation, Inc. a 501(c)(3) orgainization, is specifically to provide arts and cultural education to the public through Irish dance. The organization will provide scholarships and grants to dance students to strengthen their skills, which in turn will strengthen the arts being provided to the public. Through the organizationís efforts we will increase awareness of the Irish culture.

Supporters of the Foundation are made up of dancers, parents and alumni of the Irish dance community. Volunteers for the committees listed below are needed and welcomed. To volunteer, contact the Foundation.

Feis Committee - a group of volunteers who organize annual dance competitions open to all NAFC dancers in the United States.
Scholarship Committee - a group of community members who review scholarship applications in Memory of Margaret Hughes.
Assistance Review Committee - a group of community members who review requests for assistance.
Alumni Committee- former parents and dancers who want to stay involved in the community of Irish dance through various levels of support and volunteerism.
Performance group- a group of students who perform at various community events.